Webmaster

Webmaster

Monday, 08 July 2019 15:14

On The Spot Accountants

A brochure site with social media feeds and a members area

Tuesday, 08 January 2019 14:25

Backups Without Tears

Wednesday, 12 December 2018 09:17

Emily Ball at Seawhite

Sussex Pc Works and Emily and her team have worked together for a number of years, This is the latest iteration of her website. Providing a new look and feel and better social media integration.

Friday, 09 November 2018 14:42

Insight Creation

A  brochure site to promote management / leadership development consultancy services.

Friday, 31 August 2018 11:41

Midair

A simple brochure site to promote aircraft/airline related services.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 14:22

Reicca Sunglasses

A reworking of an existing site to better promote the sunglasses for sale

Thursday, 07 June 2018 08:37

Emily Ball - Artist - Author

A reworking of a site created to promote the art work and writings of Emily Ball

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 09:32

Lola-rose Dogs

A brochure website promoting my clients dog related services.

Friday, 18 May 2018 07:25

Kithurst Builders

This project is an upgrade to an existing website. We have worked with Kithurst Builders for over 10 years.  They are a sustainable building company in Sussex developing and deploying natural building materials.

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 10:26

The Game Angling Instructors' Association

This project is a major upgrade to an existing website. The site includes Membership Management and Subscription, Event Management , Help Centre components along with the normal elements of a contents based site.

Page 1 of 8